No Key??? Really?? 2.4 info and new rank : TWINK

 

So some have heard the latest test realm news and some haven’t. Karazahn will not require everyone to have a key to enter..just ONE in the group would need it. I think that is great news! Does it lessen the experience and content one does getting to that point of being “Keyed”? Yes. Hell Yes it does but that’s progress. To me it makes perfect sense especially since there are far greater instances and quest lines with greater rewards now and on the horizon. If I wasn’t keyed (Wook is not) then I’d simply wait til it happens in the patch. Trying to get all the instances besides Mech is a pain…let alont getting a group together on a low population server. This is still on the test realms and below are links the tell a lot more about the news and patch information.

http://www.wowwiki.com/Patch_2.4

 Some may notice my time online this week has been limited- due to my new job. Which is allll good..trust me I think this new direction for me career wise is and can only be a positive thing. I plan on being at Laens Wedding Saturday Night– plus AutumnKnight is going to preside over the event. It’s at 9pm Saturday the 15th at the Stormwind Cathedral, please try and attend for the festivities! All are invited (OS, TOSA, friends and former members of the guilds).I am making a couple new changes to the guild roster. Last week I added a “TWINK” rank which is what it is. I am also having it so if your main toon is not in the guild then you must remove yourself from the guild or you will be removed by one of the officers. This applies to the high ranking officers : Ambassadors and Field Marshals – high ranking officers have alts that have the same rank. If your main isn’t in our guild then please ask to be down ranked to Senior Officer and below..or you will be removed. Reason behind this is if you aren’t online but once in a blue moon I’ve no idea who you are as you may have sold your account, traded it and the entire concept of being a high rank is that you are there for the guild. If you have any issues about this please feel free to PST me ingame. This goes into effect this week.  

Leave a comment

Filed under Whatever and ever Amen.

Leave a Reply

