Ok…so your Brad Pitt.

JennaHaze-phrog8v8r.jpg

I have my days and nights mixed up. IDK why I thought last night was our meeting when TONIGHT is our meeting. I also planned on karazahn impromptu run but the lightning prevented me from logging on. (Fry my computer & monitor for a purple and repair bill?) Kansas is a mecca from April to June for bad weather in the form of hail, lightning, tornadoes and flash floods. I do recall the last flood I was in but it was a late September at the infamous Chiefs game where it just started POURING and Lightning like I’ve never seen. Some locals may remember what I’m talking about. My father and I RAN to our car in mid shin deep water while bolts of lightning flashed around us. Meanwhile real people were dying from the floods, cars being washed in and around the Plaza. No, this isn’t what happened last night but I thought I’d explain my absence for a couple hours. That and I did watch American Idol and the Non-American Irish chick got booted. I overtly said that Non-Americans should NOT be allowed to compete. So as the show’s season progressed it seems Simon visited my blog here and listened. First they booted the Australian a few weeks back and finally got rid of the irish interloper. I think that only Americans with REAL american Accents should be performing. I think Paula Abdul could suck the chrome off a 1951 Mercury Bumper. I think the little Mon Chi Chi David Archuleta will end up in rehab before the age of 21 or his own dad will end up killing him. The emo from Mizzou will win it all because it’s redemption for Kansas Jayhawks winning the National Title in NCAA Basketball. I think I need a haircut. Logtar is mackin on all the waitresses whenever we go for lunch (kidding Bea). I guess midwestern chicks like Colombian accents who recently visit Great Clips. But that wouldn’t be the reason (chicks) for me to get a hair cut. Ease. Ease of not having to f**k with it in the morning cuts my prep time by a good 30 seconds. I’m all about 30 seconds. 

USACE Brush Creek Kansas City.jpg

My Alo’s son is in town for a few days, he flew in from Denver lastnight so besides tonights meeting I will be on “Sporadically” on WoW. He graduated HS last year and is in his “finding himself” stage so the time here in KC with his mom is highly treasured on both sides of the coin. That coin being Divorce. Divorce sucks for the kids but is great for the parents. I’m pretty much all over the board this morning. Maybe it’s my Wendy’s ¢.99 breakfast burritos (x 2) and Medium Coffee, chemically mixed I’m darn sure it’s not THE WAY to start your morning but I cannot have McDonalds or BK foods, THAT messes my tummy up. QQ

Lastnight when I did log back in I took Logtar and KcGeek thru Gnomer and they both got some very decent drops and I think I helped them improve their over all way of life for the 38 mins of the run. Kcgeek did his initiation fall from the elevator at the start of the run (as did Logtar last week…and no you didn’t “survive”.) I like playing with real lifers, it seems more real…so to speak. I made my Primal Mooncloth which gave me the ability to make another Primal Mooncloth Bag (20 slot) which, god willing is sold by the time I get home tonight for 450 gold. This would be my 6th bag i’ve sold, however the last one took me 2 tries on the AH to sell. I have ZERO competition. =D All proceeds go to a 2nd future epic flying mount for……………..Wookieluv or Devo or Wootbeer……..can’t decide yet…prolly Wook. I’m sitting at 3000 gold atm and if I’d only save it I’d be that much closer (again). 5000 gold does sound like a lot of gold but once you ride an Epic Flyer……..good lord, it’s very hard to go back. It’s like Christy Canyon vs. Jenna Haze….Oingo Boingo vs. Pixies……Bauhaus vs. Love and Rockets……English Beat vs. Mad House…..Moby vs. Eminem……Empire Strikes back vs. Phantom Menace……..Menace to Society vs. I’m Gonna Git You Sucka.    No comparison. If you ever hit 5000 gold (and you will)…then get a Epic Flyer. Trust me. Have I ever steered you wrong before? (Besides recommending you invest in Enron)???

 

On the sports side Kansas City has yet again proven that they are not only the Farm League for Major League Baseball but the NFL as well. Trading away Jared Allen (69) for 2.5 draft picks? Mmmk. It would be less of big deal IF the management of the Chiefs KNEW how to make the right picks. Anyone remember last year when we used a pick for a friggin Kicker? (who we later dropped in the season). Chiefs 2008 Season 5-11. I’ve never seen a city of Professional Sport franchises make such poor decisions. *golf clap* Wonder whats going to happen to his brand spankin new Sports Bar? 

3 Comments

Filed under Whatever and ever Amen.

3 responses to “Ok…so your Brad Pitt.

  1. Wow, you are all over the place today, but at least it never gets boring that way!

    Haven’t ever finished Gnomer but have done VC and BFD to death. I never did turn my PC on last night tho (besides the lightning, I was sick as a pooch).

    American Idol? Ick! Altho my Mom has me hooked on stupid Big Brother, agh…

    Hair cuts are for the weak! Just ask Samson!

    Glad the boy and his Mom are enjoying their time together!

    I dunno about Jared Allen. I mean he is a good player, but on a poor team he might look better than he was. And He’s the bird in had so to speak, and out guys aren’t good at pulling things outa the bush.

    And with that, I am back to being miserable at work,

    N }:-

  2. I am just pimp… face it, accept it and you will be happier!

  3. I dunno Logtar, your car is NOT purple and gold. And I have never seen you wearing white tigers fur. You don’t have a cane (let alone a limp/swagger).

Leave a Reply

