Funny how? Do I amuse you?

I’ve been stressed as of late so I will change it today as we/you are the only person that can change yourself. I decide. I’m the decider. For some satirical reads check the links below. ENJOY!!!!!!!

I’m The Denzel Washington In Training Day Of Booking Plane Tickets Online

Kids Today

Le Twittre

Nancy Grace Reports Own Mind Now Missing for 83 Days.

Walters had affair with Senator

And there is a upcoming Lawrence, Kansas Comic Book Con- support these conventions if you can. Click here!

 

1 Comment

Filed under World of Warcraft

One response to “Funny how? Do I amuse you?

  1. I’m going to join your destressing cult today! Where is the kool-aid?

Leave a Reply

