Am I the ONLY one?

About a month ago a Volcano went boom in Southern Chile, the Chaiten Volcano. On Yahoo’s “Most Emailed Photos” there’s one shot of an incredible lightning storm happening right above it and or INSIDE the plum of smoke and ash, to me, being a Photoshop Guru I thought it looked fake (Still does) but apparently it’s the real deal. First time I saw the picture I stared at it a good 10 mins, downloaded it, opened it up in Photoshop so I could see some details. Amazing. So below I posted as many pix as I could. 

 

volcanoChaiten Volcano Erupts Image. Caption explains image.

Leave a comment

Filed under Whatever and ever Amen.

Leave a Reply

