I juggle.

Me Juggling

Me Juggling

Above is a quick sketch I made and my favorite pencil…

I have 3 World of Warcraft Accounts. That’s $45.00 per month. I have 6 level 70+ toons. The 70’s include a Warrior, Warlock, DeathKnight, Priest, Rogue and a Hunter. I’m an addict. I run a guild as best I can but as you can see I get easily distracted. I also have a built in guilt mechanism that won’t allow me to focus on only ONE character for longer than a day or two. That mechanism isn’t exactly a good thing to have when you have as many alts as I have. You never get a lot done. You move in increments. i.e. AutumnKnight hit 71 this past week but my others have only inched along the grinding levels. I am juggling all these toons but I am still happy doing so! I love the variety each one gives me with leveling and spell/talent choices. One thing I do recommend you NOT do is level your DeathKnight from 55-70 in one week like I did then go play your Holy Priest….you will feel many things and one is not being happy. Don’t do it.

I am not complaining…only explaining. Many do not have alts but just one…maybe 2 toons they play with. You are the lucky ones. I have a self proclaimed OCD of WoW coupled with a heavy dose of ADD. I will have to level all my toons to 80. I have to max all their professions. Fishing. Cooking. First Aid. Money Professions too… Blizzard owns me.

I juggle.

1 Comment

Filed under World of Warcraft

One response to “I juggle.

  1. Hey man, the fact you juggle makes me feel a little better. I have played since the original open beta and have played all kinds of toons on both sides. In that time I have finished 4 60+s and 1 70+. Right now I only play 3, well and a banker, but have been considering bringing my mage and others over from my old server. But then I will spend even less time leveling the 3!

    I look at alts this way, sometimes you need a break from something so that you can go back to it later and appreciate it. You enjoy the game, play it your own damn way… or maybe learn to multibox.

Leave a Reply

