Tea Bagging

The term teabagging is a relative new term but I would venture to say the act itself has a long history throughout the ages of man and animal. The term I know is basically this. A male with balls stands or sits on another persons face and rests his balls on his/her face. The balls acting like tea bags (2). It’s meant to be an act of superiority. One up. I’m ‘pwned’ you and as such I reap the benefit by placing my family jewels on your face. Humiliation.

I got my first teabag about 7 years ago in Star Wars Galaxies, I was the one lying down in a incapacitated state – I was playing my Combat Medic ‘spec’ and a Commando (irony?) blasted me with his flamethrower (maybe homo?). I went down then in disgust he /kneel – think getting “ICED” with on one knee. It took me a good 9 seconds to realize what he was doing and there was nothing I could do since the cooldown was 30 seconds. The Commando was a wookiee too…. As I got up he /lol’d me and a few other opposing faction people (Imperials) all laughed at me too– it was, needless to say a humbling experience. I was just glad none of my RL family was there to witness it.

I incorporated this /kneel whenever I got a Jedi Kill or Asshat kill in pvp. My guild was the premiere place for bounty hunters in SWG. I had no rules on ‘same faction’ bounty hunting which attracted the top BH’s on the server. We ruled and scared the crap outta Jedi Masters and Grinders. Good times.

So as I developed this teabagging skill – the game changed and my friends and I came over to WoW. Talk about a plethora of asshats. Initially I had a macro for teabagging in WoW. 4 weeks into the server being started it was basically an even 1:1 ratio of Horde vs. Alliance and a race to get to 60 ASAP. During this race World PvP happened at every corner, every zone was full of both factions so fight broke out all the time. It was great! My balls had never been used so much so often as it did in Nov and December of Flurry’s beginning.

On the flip side I know some hypocritical players who say Teabagging is immature, classless and down right rude. These are the same players who ALSO tea bagged others but when around the girls or feminine men like to pretend they are ‘above’ that. I chuckle.

Teabagging is certainly a choice and while I don’t think it’s a bad thing you should do it with the intention and knowledge that it will be done to you down the road. I think their should be an achievement in WoW for ‘X’ amount of teabags one can get. I’d guess I would have at least 1000 so far.

I have a thing where if you have a ‘DK’ in your name of a DeathKnight or if you have an emo type name I will kill you – or attempt to – and then teabag you. OR I will get out my ingame charcoal grill and umbrella and plant it over /on your body and eat a chicken drumstick in the process. I have several screenshots of this. I will also teabag most Rogues and Warlocks.

Here’s an interesting article WoW-Wiki has on teabagging.

Below are some YouTube clips of Teabagging. And no– before you think I’m weird for posting this — I’m very cocksure of my sexuality and my place as a man in this world. I didn’t freak out when the blue guy in The Watchmen cock was all over the screen. I know one guy who is a closeted bi-sexual foreigner who made a BIG deal out of the movie’s blue cock. I also don’t have a ‘man’ card because that in itself connotates that you have been feminized to the point of no return.

1 Comment

Filed under World of Warcraft

One response to “Tea Bagging

  1. WoW Gold Secrets provided me with the education, strategies and advanced skills that allowed me reach the gold cap four times.

Leave a Reply

