PEW PEW!

Husker hit 80 yesterday. The increased XP and his Golden gear helped along the way. This makes my 6th level 80.

  1. WookieLuv
  2. SeanCassidy
  3. AK
  4. Wootbeer
  5. Husker
  6. Dreaming

In gaming terms I think I’m right on par with the number of maxxed toons. I mean the game is 6 years old…I should have all classes maxxed by now, right? I have to admit I love leveling toons. I’m sick, I know. Though I do hate the mid levels – usually after 30-55 I can’t stand it but maybe with the new expansion it will change for the better.
I’ve now focused my attention to Arikara, my Lady DeathKnight. Named after my tribe. Currently under a UnHoly spec as I’m not sure which spec is good for leveling late game. I know I don’t want to Tank. Just DPS. =D I love being selfish like that ingame….no responsibilities! WOOT WOOT!

I also mastered Engineering and Mining this weekend …well…not capped on Engineering since they raised it to 465 but with no new schemes I have to wait. The nodes in WG seemed to be particularly high in Titanium this weekend as I saw nodes after nodes of them..not to mention tons of Saronite. I store most of it and sell 25% of it. Speaking of….I’m making a nice gold run lately on the AH with my inscriptions. Prices shot through the roof since the update. Thanks Blizzard! I need it.

I don’t believe I can hit 80 before Sunday but I should be close…just in time for the new release.

As always…Mages are so much fun to play. Don’t know why I didn’t level one up sooner……

/Salute!

Leave a comment

Filed under World of Warcraft

Leave a Reply

